Unleash Your Inner Power: Harness the Magic of Your Chakras to Manifest Your Dreams and Live Life to the Fullest!

Chakras are circular (or petal shaped) vortexes of energy lying across seven different points along the line of our spinal cord.

A chakra is a vital energy center that resides in our bodies, that is not detectable by most of the modern medical means.

Chakras are Energy Centers.

1. CROWN CHAKRA (Sahasrara)

This chakra is located at the top of the head and spins very quickly as a 1000 petal lotus- our direct connection to God. Guidance comes directly to us from the divine and is received through this chakra.

Health Issues: Migraines, brain tumors, coma, amnesia, nervous system and muscular system disorders, mental issues, and skin disorders are part of its blockage.

Can you feel a higher power governing your life?

Do you feel inspired and open to new ideas?

Do you often feel confused or depressed?

Do you meditate?

Do you pray to God thanking Him for all that you are and show gratefulness for what you have?

Are you always complaining to God about your unhappiness?

2. THIRD EYE (Ajna)

"Our intuition and our ability to see with the vision come from here. It's the center of divine wisdom, the spiritual eye that seeks to see and know the truth lying in all things. From the sixth of the seven chakra symbols we close our physical eyes and look at the world from all aspects of self. It is then that our intuition becomes our guide..

Health Issues: Headaches, eye problems, pituitary and pineal glands, neurological problems come along with its improper functioning.

Do you trust your intuition?

Can you let your imagination soar and visualize?

Do you constantly justify and give reasons for acting without love rather with hatred?

Do you have the "insight" as to what’s happening in any situation?

Do you have difficulty concentrating?

3. THROAT CHAKRA (Vissudha)

This chakra’ symbol is all about choice, willpower, the right to speak and be heard. Speaking our piece is our God given right of choice and a gift to be at our own peace of mind. Having said this, not all we say gives us peace. Some of what we say dis-empowers us though some get empowered. What we say is caused by unloving or loving imprints from our past.

Health Issues: Fever, ear infections, weariness, thyroid problems, disorders in the throat, ears, voice, neck, cervical spine, hypothalamus and esophagus problems arise due to its malfunctioning.

Do you express your thoughts and feelings to others so that they understand?

Is your voice clear and resonant when you speak?

Do you believe you have the right to make choices for yourself that would empower you?

Are you a good listener?

Do you lie in order to get your way?

Do you have a good sense of timing and rhythm?

Are your head and your heart going in opposite directions?

4. HEART CHAKRA (Anahata)

It's at this chakra that we start to see the possibilities of the internal and external world: the world of spirit and of form. The heart chakra is the integration point of the seven chakras of the body because it holds both the sacred spark of the divine and the intuition of the Mother.

Health Issues: High blood pressure, breathing difficulties, circulation problems, shortness of breath, chest pains, disorders of the heart, tension between the shoulders is a few troubles that brim up.

Do you allow yourself to spend some time alone?

Do you practice true forgiveness by seeing your own faults?

Do you carry a lot of sadness and emotional wounds in your heart so that you don't want to accept and face it again?

Are you able to let go off controlling everything and letting a balance between intellect and your emotional feeling?


This chakra symbol connects us with the energy to take action and is the seat of self-esteem and expresses our personal power. Our relationship with the world around us and our beliefs about our place within it come from this, the third-last of the seven chakras.

Health Issues: Diabetes, hypoglycemia, gallstones, nervousness, low energy, muscle cramps, stomach problems, lumbar spine, liver disorders are some of the developments that crop up.

Is passive-aggressive manipulation of others are something you do to get your way?

Do you feel like a victim?

Do you compensate from low self-esteem and feeling ashamed by being overly responsible?

Can you follow your heart to break through blocks and fears?

Are you afraid of change?

What causes you to lose your power and why?

Do you maintain your integrity by following every inch of what you say?

Do you respect yourself and others too?

6. SACRAL/NAVAL CHAKRA (Svadhisthana)

The second last of the seven chakras is about our relationships, creativity, sexuality, control and money.

Health Issues: Uterine or bladder problems, sexual difficulties, impotence, lack of flexibility, sciatica, lower back pain, and problems with large intestines are a few health hazards related to this.

Do you express your creativity?

Are you comfortable with your sexuality and able to receive nurturing from others?

Do you need to control or release or reduce your power to get something in return?

Are you addicted to alcohol, drugs, sex, people or something else?

Do you suffer from guilt, shame, anger and are judgmental towards the past?

Do you find it difficult to earn money?

Do you stand up for yourself: say what you mean and mean what you say?

Do you make everything a crisis?

7. ROOT or BASE CHAKRA (Muladhara)

This chakra symbol represents the most earth-centered energy. It stands for our inherited beliefs through our formative years. Self-preservation, personal survival, and our identification with the physical world centers in this bottom most of the main seven chakras.

Health issues: Joint pain, lower backache, elimination problems, obesity, constipation, anorexia and poor immune system function would remain the typical health related issues.

What beliefs did you inherit or learn from your family?

Is there any unfinished business between you and your parents?

What limiting beliefs did you learn about personal survival and money?

Do you have personal boundaries that you maintain?

Is it difficult for you to develop a bond with others?

Are you often sick or suffering from illness?

Chakra Balancing:
Anytime a chakra becomes blocked, underactive or overactive, it can throw you off balance physically, emotionally, mentally, and spiritually.

Chakra Cleansing:
To restore balance to the chakras, cleansing is needed.